Reviews

ADAM
5/29/2020
Food always stays hot. Great tasting food.
Salvador
5/24/2020
Delicious
Raymond
12/6/2019
Great service and great food
Shawn
5/30/2019
Everyone has different taste. This was not good to me at all.
Katie
4/11/2019
Orange chicken was so sticky and maybe at 3 pieces all together.
Kelly
4/7/2019
The happy family had a burnt taste. Which was really disappointing because the food is normally good. All I could taste was burnt and dirt The egg rolls also looked over done and tasted dry
Melinda
2/15/2019
Since they don’t deliver and I had to go pick it up and so beyond menu should refund me this charge!
arielle
1/19/2019
Delicious and well worth the price
Paul
1/2/2019
Too much breading for lemon chicken. Mangolian beef served with too many sauted onions...requested hot oil didn't get it. Food not hot temperature.
Chris
11/17/2018
Food is excellent and prices reasonable. Would have given five stars but I was missing a spring roll on one of my items ordered. Still I will continue to order from them because the food is excellent.
Gary
8/17/2018
We just moved here so we need to find a new Chinese Restaurant. The food is not like ours in Illinois. The egg rolls were very good. The Egg Foo Young is not just patties.....it had tons of stuff on top of them, shrimp, chicken, beef expected patties. S & S Chicken was tough to chew and sauce was on it so it reheats horribly when soggy. Didn't get any white rice, should have had 2. Fried rice was ok not like home.
Jennifer
8/5/2018
I love the food and service from Yan’s. The servings are very large for a very reasonable price and the family who runs it is delightful. Once when I was there for a late lunch, once everyone was served, the staff brought out their food and ate at one of the tables, family-style. This is the type of community restaurant I want to support!
Gina
6/25/2018
The food was delicious. They forgot to put our fried noodles in the bag so that's always a bummer when you get home and find out you don't have everything you ordered.
David
5/26/2018
Ordered online. Food was ready when I got there. That’s a big plus! Food was tasty. I’d prefer pork egg rolls but the chicken will do. The sauce container for the dumplings opened up somewhere along the way home and the dumplings were soaked. That’s too much sauce for me. Next time I have it taken out of the dumpling container.
Rhamzey
4/19/2018
Authentic and fresh Chinese cuisine. Great experience overall and will be back again!
Jennifer
3/15/2018
Friendly staff. I never mind waiting because the food is always so good!
Scarlett
3/10/2018
Food is always fresh and service is friendly,
William
2/2/2018
Always great!
Kenzie
12/14/2017
Amazing service! Our first time ordering from there, the employees were beyond polite, great quality food and quick service. The food we ordered was still warm when we brought it home all the way to Buckeye, the portions were very plentiful and was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Yan's to anyone who loves Chinese food.
Chrise
10/15/2017
Great food and service
Rachel
10/10/2017
Love this place....
Jennifer
9/7/2017
Our order was packed incorrectly. We should have checked the bags, we ordered Mongolian beef, but received pork fried rice. No biggie. We always have good service and food here.
Sandra
8/20/2017
Ordered 3 kinds of fried rice. Chicken, shrimp, and house. They gave us house chow mien by mistakes but hubby liked it! Food was good, service pleasant and quick. 4 stars because of the mistake but all's well that ends well😊
Caitlin
8/12/2017
Sesame chicken was cool, slimy, and not appetizing at all. Everything else was delicious.
Lee
6/25/2017
Fast and friendly service! Will definitely be back!
CD
6/20/2017
Lemon chicken&sweet n sour tasted the same except no sweet n sout sauce with it. Prompt courteous service. Not as good as a previous order. Need delivery.
Stacy
5/12/2017
Great food!!
Katrina
5/5/2017
Food was great as always!
Tony
4/29/2017
Best Chinese food in Goodyear. Almost as good as happy food.
Caleb
3/27/2017
Service was very friendly and timely. However, the fried rice is a bit on the lightly fried side. The Chicken egg rolls were more of a hush puppy consistency and the only option for egg rolls, besides spring rolls. No pork or shrimp egg rolls, etc. Chicken Egg Foo Young was good and the Beef Vegetable was good. I just happen to be pretty particular with regards to my egg rolls and fried rice.
mark
3/27/2017
The honey chicken combination platter was ordered with fried rice, but got regular rice,
irma
3/5/2017
Excellent Chinese Food! . .
Juan
1/30/2017
Always great quality and fast service
Jordan
1/22/2017
Service was great but food was tasteless. No salt in soup, rice or meats. The spring rolls were the better of all the food we had, but still mediocre at best.
Stephanie
1/9/2017
Great service, really sensitive to a nut allergy. Only think that would of made it 5 stars was if the chicken breading had more crisp to it. Other than that, fantastic!
Lynn
12/19/2016
Easy to order and food was delicious. 20 minutes from order to pickup.
Tristyn
11/14/2016
Probably some of the best Chinese food I've ever had... and I've had a lot of Chinese food
Erin
10/31/2016
2nd time ordering and just not a fan of the way they do the orange chicken and the sweet and sour chicken. I with they would fry them and not put sauce all over because it gets really soggy and just doesn't taste good. Best crab ragoons and dumplings though! I'll be trying a different spot next order though. Also they didn't get our online order for 30 minutes so we had to sit around and wait after placing an in person order instead.
Michael
10/23/2016
When buying an entree, skip the rice. Like usual chinese food, the rice is extremely tasteless, but the noodles are absolutely delicious.
Ginamarie
9/27/2016
Too much gristle in the beef.but still yummy. Only problem: I ordered and paid online..and STILL they didn't start to cook it until I arrived to pick it up
Christy
9/27/2016
Very delicious. We did s pick up order and it was ready quickly. Everything was still hot when we got it home.
Terry
9/9/2016
Good and hot
Heather
8/25/2016
Great food, friendly staff and very pleased
John
7/28/2016
Nice and hot and plenty of food. Will go back again. John
Kelly
7/14/2016
The shrimp is always cooked perfect and the happy family is awesome
Scarlett
6/23/2016
Yan's is always tasty. Ordering online is easy and the food ready by the time we get there.
Any questions please call us.